Why I’ve Been Gone: Serious Topic

I posted this on my new blog, but I wanted to post it here as well.

**

Hello everyone,

I’m writing this post because I wanted to let you all know why I’ve been gone. In my last update I had mentioned that I was going into surgery (I mentioned this on my new blog, not here, sorry about that). Well, after that, I had planned on doing another update and going back to normal once I recouped. Well, not to long after my surgery I found out I was pregnant… and that I was losing it. On the same exact day I found out about it, it was already too late. So, this past month I have been grieving and taking time to myself and to my husband. It’s been so very hard on us and it’s still very hard knowing that we lost our child. It hurt us so much because we were trying to have a baby for over a year, and the first time I get pregnant… I wasn’t even allowed to be happy or excited. So, I just wanted to fill everyone in as to where I have been and why it’s been so quiet on my side of Sims.

Thank you all for listening, I do hope to get another chapter out soon.

  • Jax
About Jax

ERMAHGERD STATURS
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Why I’ve Been Gone: Serious Topic

  1. Rachel says:

    I am so very sorry for your loss. Please take all the time you need to grieve. All the love and hugs to you and your husband!

  2. azzywoods says:

    Sorry for your loss :(.

  3. dawnstar17 says:

    I’m so very sorry Jax, going through an event like that is not something you can bounce back off of. Take all the time you need to recover. We’ll still be here and I pray that everything sets itself right.

  4. I am so sorry. Take all the time you need, this will still be here when you get back. *sending all the love* ❤

  5. I’m so sorry to hear about you and your husband’s loss. Take all the time you need. *hugs tightly* We’ll always still be here.

  6. simplyfox456 says:

    I am so very sorry about your loss. Take as much time as you need we will still be here for when you do get back.

  7. postoyalec says:

    It’s a very very sad thing, I’m so sorry. All the best wishes for you and your family!

  8. TinyPiglet says:

    Sorry for your loss.

  9. Take as much time as you need to! Gods above, I can’t even imagine how you must be feeling right now… *gives you a big hug*

  10. ixot says:

    I am so sorry for your loss, and I know how you feel.. I miscarried last year as well. It’s hard, I know, so take your time. It gets better, little by little, but only you can say when.

Leave a Reply

